Hello Internet!

As this appears to be my first ever post I feel that it should be something memorable full of fascinatingly witty comments. However, it is almost 3 in the morning and tomorrow will bring the very last day before the deadline for the essay I’m not yet half way through, so I’ll keep it brief.

This blog is all about sharing my experiences of university and the life it brings with it. It’s not easy to move a 7 hour train journey away from the folks, no matter how much they irritate me! However, I’ve met lots of great people in the last couple of months and hope that sharing our general idiocy may help encourage others to turn away from the influences of Netflix and venture outside….I might be a slight hypocrite!

-M

Leave a Reply

